November 11/2015 - We have temporarily disabled new user signups while we transition in some new software to deal with spambots. We apologize for the inconvenience, and expect things to be back to normal within the week.
Today at 09:19:42 PM by lazlokovacs | Views: 6 | Comments: 0
FAQ says- if he doesn’t play a maneuver, you may put 1 Volley card from your Ringside pile into your hand.
I play a volley maneuver, my opponent reverses from his hand, in his turn activate a ACE effect, I reverse with Don't Try.
Pages:  2