collapse

* Who's Online

  • Dot Guests: 38
  • Dot Hidden: 0
  • Dot Users: 4
  • Dot Users Online:

* Search


November 11/2015 - We have temporarily disabled new user signups while we transition in some new software to deal with spambots. We apologize for the inconvenience, and expect things to be back to normal within the week.
Today at 09:19:42 PM by lazlokovacs | Views: 6 | Comments: 0

FAQ says- if he doesn’t play a maneuver, you may put 1 Volley card from your Ringside pile into your hand.

I play a volley maneuver, my opponent reverses from his hand, in his turn activate a ACE effect, I reverse with Don't Try.

...
JaZ
Today at 09:18:39 PM by JaZ
Views: 5 | Comments: 1


Shut Up and Wrestle!
Pre-match Event
Cannot be played when I'm Gonna Break You! is in your Ring.
You cannot play or put Pre-match cards into your Ring.
When your opponent has equal or greater Pre-match cards in his Ring and ...
CreedP
Today at 07:28:13 AM by CreedP
Views: 101 | Comments: 9

...I turn 45.  And I'm going to make this the BEST year of my life. :)

More information on Creed Game Studios in the coming months.  ;)

CREED
Pages: [1] 2

* Board Stats

  • stats Total Members: 1078
  • stats Total Posts: 130900
  • stats Total Topics: 12135
  • stats Total Categories: 6
  • stats Total Boards: 71
  • stats Most Online: 492